FREE STANDARD UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS

Reviews (19)

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Paul Leonard 03 August 2021

I'm 53 years old and thought I was going to have to give up training due to a plethora of minor injuries. Within a few weeks of taking flex all my pain when, training and after, had completely disappeared! I now feel that I have many years of training ahead of me. Thanks Pura collagen it's a minor miracle!

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Helen Reynolds 28 June 2021

Like WD-40 for my joints! I'm 47 and have always had dodgy knees, but after just 2 weeks of taking Flex+ I found I ached less after exercising. After a month, the "Ouch! I can barely move" next day blues had been banished. I'm now confident that I can finish Couch to 5K this time round without injury. Thank you Pura Collagen!

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Janice Sorel-Cameron 19 May 2021

Amazing results in just after 4 weeks! I will never leave my house without having Pura Collagen in my coffee first everyday!!!

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Robin Smirnov 19 May 2021

I’m amazed at how strong my nails have become since using Glow! My nails were extremely weak and damaged from too many years of gel polish and Glow has completely given them a new lease on life! I’m thrilled with the results!

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Maria Pedersen 19 May 2021

I have been on Glow+ and Flex+ for a month now. So far I have noticed that my hair suddenly has lovely shine! I usually work out between 5 to 7 times a week and my muscles and joints used struggle to get through the running. I have noticed that my recovery is a lot quicker and I can run for more frequently and for longer. I love it so much I have now ordered my second round! Thank you Pura Collagen! Xx

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Andrew Legge 10 May 2021

After suffering with an achilles problem from running since last May I tried using Flex after a recommendation from a friend. The pain I was having had improved within a week and a month further on I have no problem with the achlles at all and have been putting in 10k PB's. Well worth using and I've now signed up for a monthly subscription.

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Nick Barlow 28 April 2021

I have been using Pura Flex for a few months and have noticed a huge improvement. As someone who suffers from a bad neck and back on a daily basis this has helped considerably with my overall movement and joint pain. I add it to my morning coffee and love the extra creaminess it gives :)

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Louise Donelan 28 April 2021

I have been using flex and glow one of each a day for a month and wow I can feel the difference in my knees and ankles (have joint problems) and my skin has never felt better, it is feeling so much firmer and smoother. I love this product so much I have subscribed to the monthly deliveries. Plus tastes great in my morning coffee.

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

John Knowles 28 April 2021

I’ve been using Pura Collagen Flex for 6 weeks - Not too worried about hair/skin (Glow) but had hoped that the musculoskeletal benefits of Flex would help. As an active man in his sixties, I hoped that collagen would help reduce the usual aches and pains and I have to say, it seems to be working!! So far so good…..I did expect the benefits would take several weeks, and that seems to be the case. Any systemic product will take time before we can expect to see the benefits. Just made another order…..

Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem Star Greem

Amanda Kingston 28 April 2021

I have been taking both PURA glow+ and flex+ for about 6 weeks now. Already my nails are stronger, my skin feels firmer and and I’m told I’m glowing, and, the aches and pains in my joints are easing. Unexpectedly, my IBS symptoms have settled and 2 years of constipation have now resolved....what a delightful surprise. I am 61 years old and really didn’t expect such great results. I wholeheartedly recommend Pura Collagen products.

Loading...
Load More

Add your review

Your star rating

lmage must be larger than 150px by 150px and max upload limit is 500kb