FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER £30

Our Collagen Reviews

Need more convincing? Our scientifically backed blends for skin, joints, overall health and more have won awards for good reason.

Read through these Pura Collagen reviews left by happy customers and join the collageneration yourself.

Reviews (160)

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Adele Kelly 22 July 2022

So this product for me , is the best supplement I have ever taken . I have had so many comments about how well I look . I notice my skin has come alive again , my hair is back to its full bouncy appearance ! ( Even my hairdresser noticed a massive difference in the health of my hair ! Before Collagen it lacked lustre and was weak . ) I will always keep taking Collagen now ! 10/10 . Highly highly recommend!

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Dj 21 July 2022

I have had a really good result from glow, my skin feels firmer and the wrinkles around my eyes are less visible. My nails feel stronger too

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Aimee Simmons 20 July 2022

Can't fault it! I was sceptical about taking a collagen supplement but this one has really worked for me. My hair has never been more glossy :)

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Christine Platt 19 July 2022

Since using this collagen my skin looks brighter, my nails are good and strong and my hair is getting better. I'm very happy with this purchase. Thank you

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Becky 19 July 2022

I've added a spoonful of the Flex+ to my morning smoothies since Christmas. I feel like the routine has supported my flexibility. I don't have much pain in my joints, so I added the supplement to develop flexibility as I'm getting towards 50 now. I'd like to continue using the supplement but I'm living abroad at the moment and can't get hold of it. I like the natural ingredients.

full Starfull Starfull Starfull StarStar Grey

P2458 18 July 2022

I only started this 3 weeks ago. Easy to take and mixes well in coffee. I think it is too early to give a proper and honest review. I will be back after i finish a second box.

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Rebecca 18 July 2022

I've added a spoon of Glow+ to my smoothies since Christmas. I ran out last week. I think my hair is lighter and healthier as a result. I'd like to continue using the produce but I'm working abroad so I can't get hold of it. I like the natural ingredients.

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Gemma 18 July 2022

I've been using glow for several weeks now and my hair and nails are the healthiest they've been in so long! I'm so excited to see the long-term effects if this is just the short term.

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Nana 14 July 2022

I have been using PURA GLOW for several months now and wow,what a difference it has made. I was losing so much hair following a family trauma combined with being post menopausal, I didn’t think I’d ever regain the thickness and shine again. After a month or two I noticed my hair had stopped falling out and is gradually getting thicker. Also my skin is firmer and nails are really strong. Great product, excellent quality and without unnecessary additives. I am so pleased with the results. Thank you PURA.

full Starfull Starfull Starfull Starfull Star

Julie Bowden 13 July 2022

I didn't think I'd see such a quick improvement in skin tone but thought I'd give it a go. I have noticed that my nails do look healthier no flaking and growth is quicker, my hair also seems more manageable. I highly recommend doing what it takes to pay for good quality, effective supplements.

Loading...
Load More

Add your review

Your star rating